" That is why we do not fit together..

cause you have no selfrespect...". You didn't even look at me when you said that. I guess I am not worth it right? Because who can possibly be worthy of your friendship if not I?? nobody.. I stood by you, I told you everything, you saw me cry, you saw me fainting away, you saw me laugh again.. Damn it Maria you were there with me.. does that mean nothing? I was the one who took all the blame, so you could be "clean". I was the one who stood by you even when you pushed me away for silly reasons.. I was the one who became your friend when the others turned their back on you. I was the one that stood by you even when you threatened to stop being my friend if I ever kept a secret from you.. But you never mentioned al the secrets you kept from me.. No selfrespect.. why?? because I tell what is on my mind? because I do not care what people I do not give a shit about are thinking of me? because I forgave my bullies? my father? my uncle? because I forgave myself for all stupid things I have done and took the blame for them after 6 years? why? why no selfrespect? Cause I like to be single? cause when I meet someone I like I try to give the most of me even if it turns out bad? because I like girls sometimes? Or maybe because I am so cought up in mmyself that I do not see that the only thing that is missing from my life is a guy? a relationship? a guy who can control me, a guy which I have to lie for when I want to do something, a guy I have to be a afraid of?? A "healthy " relationship like yours?? What is the problem I can't see it.. Maybe I have changed so much you can't stand it.. Cause I am not that girl who would die for you anymore.. right? is that it? Cause believe me.. I know I have selfrespect,and I know that I am not a fake person.. Ask my true friends if you want.. They'll tell you!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0