Greece..

Sure I have a nice time.. still I miss Sweden.. that is my home now.. I miss my friends.. I miss my room .. I miss school and work.. Here everything is the same.. some things have changed.. like my friends.. we have nothing in common any more... not with everyone but with some of them.. I had a good time when my friend Nina visited me.. I have a good time drinking frappe and smoking (yes I have taking up smoking again..) and that is not good.. anyhow.. I am leaving to asprovalta.. i am going to work there for 2 weeks at a restaurant.. same as I did the summers before.. that will bwe nice.. Manos is waiting there.. summerlove 2008.. fortunately.. the weather is good and i have nothing left to say.. nothing to right about.. exept from my best friend.. or the girl that was my best friend.. now she has become someone else.. in a bad way.. unfortunatelly.. but it is ok.. she'll come round eventually, I hope.. so I hope you are having a good time cause I am somewhere in the middle.. in 30 days I'll be home.. \YES

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0