It's day number 3..

And I am doing just fine.  I have not smoked a cigarette since Friday night and said no to my desire for a smoke on saturday. And that was it.. No more..

I started fresh today. Got up early, went to school to work at the students union.
Went to a meeting for a talk about the new exchange students that are coming for the next semester..

Had lunch with Hanna, we ate sushi as we always do..  It's cool we have our little tradition..
First we eat sushi at the sami small sushi restaurant at domkyrkan and then we take a coffee at café Kosmos..
We both dig it.. :P

And when she lightened up her cigarette I did not feel anything.. nothing at all...
And it is like Christoffer said: When I say no, it is no..

Smoking gives you bad breath and yellow teeth ( I have a thing for white teeth for you that do not know me).
Your fingertips are getting yellow and one day you smell bad constantly.. even your clothes..
your home...

And I know I hate sitting on the buss betwen someone who smokes.. they smell awful..
And I becae one of them.. grose..

Smoking makes the skin age faster and you get so muck extra kadmium in your body that your liver ( if it's even spelled that way) gets bad...
It is bad for your lugns and you have difficulties while exercixing..
Not that I do exercise, I would never consider.. I have places to go and monsters to kill..
No time for exercising..

I see nothing positive about smoking except you enjoy a smoke, you like it, you feel relaxed and life is a little bit
lighter after a cigarette.. Oh and some people loose weight, it never happened with me though..

So, I want to tell you all I have been a good girl and I do this for myself..
Cause I do not want to have yellow teeth or smell like a dead dog (whatever that smells like ).

I start fresh.. It's monday for... sakes ( is there a god to refer to?)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0