So it was a motnh ago..

I was told that : Even though I like you a lot, I can not be with you. It is too hard and I see no future.
I was told so by a guy who 3 days earlier said that he had a crush on me. A guy that made me fall for him as if I was made of paper.

And it is not the fact that I still think of him, or that I miss our conversations.. It is not the fact that I really , really did like him that still hurts.. No..

What hurts the most is that for one more time someone I liked broke up with me for the same reason:
 You are cute, I like you but I do not have the strength to fight for you, to wait for you.
Always the same reason.

When I was living in greece guys would say: Well, you are going to sweden 2 months. Though I am deeply in love with you I can not wait for you. So have a nice summer.

Living in Sweden is the same: You are leaving for greece. I can not wait for you. It is too hard. I even heard it from a guy whom I was seeing a long time and was my first real relationship ever..
And I hate it..

I do not expect guys to wait for me. But I believe I once deserve to hear: I will wait for you.
Mum said: He'll come.. he just does not knoe it yet .
I say: When? I am tired of being alone. Of being dumped cause Greece is my home, or Sweden is my home.

And if I meet a guy I do not think of him as my potential husband or father of my children..
I am a 2o year old girl, who likes to have fun.. and who wants to have fun with a guy who likes her..
a guy that she likes..

I want a guy who can see the easy, the bright side of things..
I want a guy who will want to get over the hard things and play lifes' game.

I do not need a guy..  I want a guy...

But I am not in a hurry... First I am having vacation in greece.. :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0