We all knew..

But we all hoped.. Sweden-Russia 2-0.. Not one goal.. but so many chances.
Russia played good. Because that is jut the way it goes..
The team that playe good football winns..  But that doesn't make them a good team.. Different. so different..



I had changed my colours for ysterdays game.. I stood up and sang the swedish national song..
I felt a liiile bit swedish.. But that did not help.. We lost..
But we were in a good mood..


Well, almost in a good mood.. 
Everyone has underestimated Russia.. But hey,, They won in ESC this year, they can't winn EURO too..
Or can they?? Greece could..
Greece had EURO, ESC and The Olympic Games in 2004..

But Greece and Russia are not the same.. How did I come up writing about Greece anyway??

Well face it.. Sweden has a team, they play good but Zlatan is the only one who scores..
And that is just not enough... Sweden does not take chances, they analyze too much..
Russia on the other hand has good players and they go for it..
Take Pavluchenko for example.. He always goes for the shot, even for the impossible one, and so far he has nailed it 2 times!
Or take a look at their goal keeper.. He is always where the ball is.. Nothing passes by him ( except for Villa :P)

But hey what do I know about football?? Accprding to peter I shouldn't be talking at all.. so
the onnly thing I an do is keep my mouth shut (?!) and be a little bit sad that Sweden is not in the finals for EURO once again...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0