Another shape of my heart...

Jag lyssnade på denna låten idag av Lisa Miskovsky.. Jag började snyfta utan någon som helst anledning, jag tyckte bara den var vacker.. varckert kan man gråta utav eller fälla några tårar för.. bara för att den enligt lilla mig var värd det..



Feel my presence save your efforts
Just talk to me
Like a prayless heart you kill me
Just talk to me
Say why am I different?

Hold me now don't bother
If every minute it makes me weaker
I see faces around me gathered here to laugh
When I try to speak to you..

.. are evrything I need
somehow..
And you keep closer than you should
So help me now

Sadness is beautiful loneliness is tragical
And I am just caught in the middle
Oh, I got my direction
I wish you could help me

Hold me now don't bother
If every minute it makes me weaker
 I see faces around me gathered here to laugh
When I try to speak to you..

.. are evrything I need
somehow..
And you keep closer than you should
So help me now

It's easy to say "I'm sorry"
'cause you always say "don't worry"
And I don't think I know it's better
to follow this and we'll come through..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0